Complete Story

OACDL Slate of Officers for 2021-22

The Ohio Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers nominating committee announces the following slate of candidates for the 2021-22 year:

President-elect – Dan Sabol, Columbus

Secretary – Joe Hada, Mayfield Heights

Treasurer – Kate Pruchnicki, Rocky River

Current President-elect, Gerald “Jerry” Simmons will assume the role of President on Thursday, October 7, 2021 at the Annual Membership Meeting.

This is the slate of officers that will be presented at the meeting.  However, any member in good standing may nominate a member qualified for elected office by submission in writing and signed by a minimum of five members qualified to vote.  Written nominations shall be submitted and received by the Executive Director on or before the 30th day of August of each year, at

Printer-Friendly Version